Bill som Edward - nej tack

Haha. Bill i en intervju. Lite töntigt eller? Jag vill inte ha Bill som Edward. Han kan vara en liten biroll däremot. En vampyr som bryter på tyska typ ;). Här är i alla fall intervjun:

(videon har inget med denna intervjun att göra.)

Not surprisingly, given the inherent crossover in fanbase (and the shared obsession with all things dark and morose), Tokio Hotel supporters have long campaigned to have their favorite band — or, more specifically, frontman Bill Kaulitz — make a cameo in the "Twilight" film series.

 

To further this cause, they've created custom trailers and Kaulitz-ized "New Moon" posters. But they don't need to convince Bill; he'd love to have a hand in the "Twilight" series, and he thinks he'd make a darn good vampire too. He's just waiting for the invitation.

"It would be the perfect role for me," Kaulitz told MTV News. "That's kind of my dream thing, to play a vampire. I always loved vampire movies, but I never had the right script. ... I had a lot of offers from different movies, but they weren't the right things. I think [a 'Twilight' film] would be the perfect movie."

Kauliz's obsession with vampires actually goes beyond "Twilight" and even movies in general. In fact, he connected with them from a pretty early age, and they're actually part of the reason he started his signature look.

"I was at a Halloween party when I was really young, and I was a vampire," he said. "And then I started to wear makeup and stuff. That was the whole beginning. That was the whole story."

So, producers of "Twilight," Bill Kaultiz is interested in appearing in one of your films. He'll bring a legion of devoted fans into the theaters, and his band would even contribute a song to the soundtrack. And if you're worried about him upstaging Robert Pattinson, well, Kaultiz assures you that wouldn't happen either.

"That's the perfect role for me," he said. "I don't know if I'm talented in those things, though. I never tried it. We were in one movie when we were 6 years old, and it was not really good. Robert Pattinson is definitely a better actor than me."

 

Puss<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0